When a rep adds/edits an account or adds/edits a sales transaction, an XML file gets output to the FTP site for us to pick up and process in our ERP system.
When a rep deletes an account or transaction, no XML gets output. We need to know that a deleting has occurred. Can this be added?
Please sign in to leave a comment.