The "Resync" operation deletes the local database and completely download all data directly from the cloud
CAUTION: DO NOT Resync before submitting, and confirming synchronization, of all orders!
Non submitted orders may be permanently lost due to local database's deletion.
- Settings menu in the app.
- Support Tools